Wordless Wednesday: Twins

Winter Twins

Winter Twins

Home From NICU Twins

Home From NICU Twins

Run My Fingers Through Your Hair Twins

Run My Fingers Through Your Hair Twins

Put My FIngers in Your Mouth Twins

Put My FIngers in Your Mouth Twins

I Got Your Back Twins

I Got Your Back Twins

Let's Get In Trouble Together Twins

Let's Get In Trouble Together Twins

~ by The Mommy Tsunami on June 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Twins”

  1. So cute!

  2. Oh, I love these pictures. I can’t wait for my twins to get bigger. They are boy/girl.

    Hugs and Mocha,
    Stesha

  3. These are some of the sweetest pics ever! When I was pregnant, my mom suggested maybe I would have twins and I about fell over. LOVE them when someone else has them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
