First Days…My Wordless Wednesday

Today, I used up all my words on a guest post for Tom the Girl.  If you want to read right now, go here.

Something I mention in that post has to do with my mom’s legacy.  To see just how much of a family girl I am…a carrier on of traditions, if you will, look at this!  To read more about it, like I said earlier, go here.

My picture of Joey and Eddie on Joey’s first day of school.

100_0811 (1)

My picture of Joey and Eddie on Eddie’s first day of school.

100_0818 (1)

LOL. My Mom’s picture, taken of Lana and me, on my first day of school.

sc000de5e7

History repeats itself!!!!

~ by The Mommy Tsunami on August 26, 2009.

4 Responses to “First Days…My Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Awww how cute!! 🙂

  2. awww i love it. and i love you, too.

    thanks for this weeks post on my page!

  3. That’s so awesome. I wonder if I have some pictures from childhood that I could have the kids duplicate. Adorable!

  4. i can’t wait for my son’s very day of school…3 yrs from now. LOL. It’s adorable that you shared your own school photo

Leave a Reply

 
