Intentional Happiness, Day 2…

Today is a completely average day.  Ugh.  But I am choosing happiness.  Despite the blah weather, grey skies, empty mall, hungry stomach… Actually it’s kind of funny if you think about it… 

Laughter.  I know that laughter is going to play a huge part in my year of happiness.  

I’ve also found, through discussing my current journey with a friend, this website. http://tv.philosophersnotes.com/28/the-how-of-happiness-episode-2

I hope you enjoy this! I’ll be checking in later.

LOVE & HAPPINESS, because I CHOOSE it!!!

~ by The Mommy Tsunami on December 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
