Hey, this ish is cool.

Blog on a Mac? Check this out! I am posting this directly from my MacJournal App. I’m lazy, what can I say. Also, I love this interface. It’s just so….Apple-y. And I got it as part of the MacHeist Nano Bundle for $19.95!!! WoooHoooooooo. photoon2009-12-22at16-27.jpg

~ by The Mommy Tsunami on March 9, 2010.

3 Responses to “Hey, this ish is cool.”

  1. Now I want a Mac. Sigh.

  2. I love you. You are gorgeous. I love you.

  3. Is it wrong to be jealous? I would do anything for a Mac. Anything.

    Hugs and Mocha,
    Stesha

Leave a Reply

 
